Ilkeston Rutland v Ockbrook and Borrowash
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIlkeston Rutland 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Ockbrook and Borrowash 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresI Lewis, B Sandham

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarb Buckley78123 51 
+JM Guthrieb Lockhart1630 3- 
D Hallackrun out (Banks)2441 4- 
TM Smithc Smit b Green3746 5- 
GT Morgannot out4743 5- 
G Youngc Richardson b Buckley97 1- 
D Tuckerc BM Moulds b Buckley85 1- 
DP Corcorannot out43 -- 
*KJ Deandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Guthrie), 2-74 (Hallack), 3-147 (Smith), 4-190 (Cassar), 5-220 (Young), 6-237 (Tucker)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   265123
Lockhart14   25413-
Banks8   0260--
BM Moulds9   05202-
Buckley4   03731-

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Richardsonb Wharton3172 5- 
+N Dawsonc Morgan b Dean1121 2- 
D Smitlbw b Dean59 -- 
T Brandrickb Dean02 -- 
*GW Mouldsc Guthrie b Wharton7794 101 
I Banksb Wharton2837 3- 
A Flindallnot out2748 4- 
J Lockhartlbw b Young07 -- 
R Greenc Corcoran b Dean611 -- 
J Buckleynot out09 -- 
BM Mouldsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 13 nb, 11 w)38
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Dawson), 2-39 (Smit), 3-39 (Brandrick), 4-83 (Richardson), 5-160 (Banks), 6-197 (GW Moulds), 7-200 (Lockhart), 8-222 (Green)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Attenborough9   23701-
Dean14   141446
Young5   01912-
Corcoran4   026026
Wharton14   270321
Smith4   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive