Ilkeston Rutland v Dunstall
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDunstall won by 3 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 3, slow over-rate -1); Dunstall 22
UmpiresC Harris, NR Roper

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Richardsonc Boulton b CJR Jennings213 --  
+N Dawsonc Gouldstone b CJR Jennings1231 1-  
D Smitc Clewley b CJR Jennings2420 5-  
*GW Mouldsc J Jennings b CJR Jennings842 --  
T Brandrickc Mandleberg b Scrimshaw2567 1-  
I Bankslbw b CJR Jennings03 --  
A Flindallc Eyden b Clewley932 --  
R Greenlbw b Clewley01 --  
J Buckleyb Clewley36 --  
J Lockhartnot out3156 --  
BM Mouldsnot out1931 2-  
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Richardson), 2-37 (Smit), 3-44 (Dawson), 4-55 (GW Moulds), 5-55 (Banks), 6-79 (Flindall), 7-79 (Green), 8-83 (Buckley), 9-103 (Brandrick)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CJR Jennings15   247581
Polich8   1240-1
Chilman15   4350--
Clewley8   02631-
Scrimshaw4   015121

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mandlebergc Dawson b Lockhart59 1-  
JR Bensteadc Dawson b Lockhart2462 1-  
MA Gouldstonec Smit b Green6  1-  
CD Eydenc Dawson b Lockhart010 --  
J Jenningsc Richardson b Banks64106 9-  
J Polichrun out87 1-  
CJR Jenningsc Banks b GW Moulds718 --  
SK Chilmannot out1443 --  
+A Boultonnot out46 1-  
SNJ Scrimshawdid not bat      
*MP Clewleydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 47 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mandleberg), 2-29 (Gouldstone), 3-31 (Eyden), 4-56 (Benstead), 5-75 (Polich), 6-95 (CJR Jennings), 7-143 (J Jennings)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   2431-1
GW Moulds7   11311-
Buckley2   0801-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive