Ilkeston Rutland v Matlock
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ilkeston Rutland)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Matlock 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Brookes, P Ensor

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CF Hughesc Hosein b Lowe23     
+N Dawsonc Pell b Burton59     
LR Richardsonlbw b Camm0     
D Smitc Hosein b Lowe7     
*GW Mouldsb Keshwala14     
T Brandrickc and b Keshwala6     
I Bankslbw b Doyle32     
A Flindallnot out39     
J Buckleyc Keshwala b Camm1     
R Greennot out17     
J Lockhartdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Hughes), 2-42 (Richardson), 3-57 (Smit), 4-91 (Moulds), 5-103 (Brandrick), 6-116 (Dawson), 7-169 (Banks), 8-174 (Buckley)
Matlock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Doyle13   2631--
Burton12   23811-
Camm11   1442--
Lowe7   1232--
Keshwala7   03221-

Matlock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MM Doylec Hughes b Banks66     
K Leatherdaylbw b Green0     
*S Pellc Hughes b Banks29     
M Cluerc Moulds b Banks11     
J Stapletonc Smit b Hughes1     
P Cammrun out (Flindall)11     
N Roslingnot out21     
E Lowec Smit b Green2     
A Burtonc Hughes b Green1     
M Keshwalanot out0     
+HR Hoseindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Leatherday), 2-101 (Pell), 3-112 (Doyle), 4-117 (Stapleton), 5-117 (Cluer), 6-135 (Camm), 7-140 (Lowe), 8-154 (Burton)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green10   3213-1
Buckley4   023012
Banks15   4323-2
Lockhart6   2250-2
Hughes15   15011-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive