Lullington Park v Spondon
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 24th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 44 runs
PointsLullington Park 27; Spondon 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresAP Payne, NR Roper
ScorersJ Dodds (Spondon), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Eatonc Baker b Windmill2551723- 
AJ Goodwinb Williams22213021 
+R Greenc Ratcliffe b Williams022-- 
RE Hillermannc and b Kellogg043-- 
*J Shalesc B Ashdown b Windmill2236363- 
BD Bridgenc Ratcliffe b Windmill2264582- 
T Caronlbw b Windmill514111- 
A Goughb Windmill62325-- 
GC Chapmannot out72932-- 
P Dawsonrun out (J Ashdown)001-- 
G Dentlbw b Ratcliffe921112- 
Extras(7 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 45 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Goodwin), 2-37 (Green), 3-38 (Hillermann), 4-70 (Eaton), 5-73 (Shales), 6-81 (Caron), 7-103 (Gough), 8-120 (Bridgen), 9-120 (Dawson), 10-137 (Dent, 45 ov)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams6   1282--
Kellogg7   12311-
B Ashdown7   02401-
Windmill15   52051-
J Ashdown7   22305-
Ratcliffe3   11212-

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Ashdownb Gough5551- 
O Baumnot out34781114- 
R Bakerc Bridgen b Hillermann043-- 
D Taintonc Bridgen b Dent1328303- 
J Ashdownb Gough075-- 
J Ratcliffeb Chapman28292851 
JJ Kelloggb Dawson0107-- 
*C Windmillc Hillermann b Chapman5741- 
+A Finlayb Dawson097-- 
T Williamsb Chapman044-- 
J Riggb Chapman258-- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (B Ashdown), 2-5 (Baker), 3-35 (Tainton), 4-37 (J Ashdown), 5-77 (Ratcliffe), 6-80 (Kellogg), 7-85 (Windmill), 8-89 (Finlay), 9-90 (Williams), 10-93 (Rigg, 31.2 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hillermann6   13211-
Gough9   4202--
Dent5   01912-
Dawson6   282--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive