Dartford v Minster
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMinster won the toss and decided to field
ResultMinster won by 6 wickets
PointsDartford 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Minster 16

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Dasarathc Weller b Mohmand15      
R Turnerretired not out5      
*G Cookc A Hosken b Hammond25      
M Lewis-Ranwellb Nichol36      
A Clarkenot out59      
A Ferrislbw b Nichol0      
R Allenc Whetnall b Nichol9      
+J Murphyst Whetnall b Tucker12      
S Jewissc and b Tucker1      
M Colliernot out6      
B Oslanddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-70, 3-91, 4-91, 5-113, 6-143, 7-146
Minster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nichol15   2493--
Hammond15   4381--
Mohmand6   0251--
Tucker14   2662--

Minster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Whetnallb Allen51      
N Hoskenlbw b Collier21      
J Wellerlbw b Allen20      
A Hoskenb Osland29      
M Tuckernot out37      
N Walshawnot out11      
P Woodforddid not bat      
*N Nicholdid not bat      
Tariq Khandid not bat      
A Mohmanddid not bat      
M Hammonddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 46 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Whetnall), 2-85 (N Hosken), 3-129 (Weller), 4-144 (A Hosken)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Osland8   0531--
Jewiss6   3130--
Allen15   3482--
Collier12   1441--
Clarke5   1200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Minster innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive