Beckenham v Canterbury
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCanterbury won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham won by 2 wickets
PointsBeckenham 16; Canterbury 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresGC Hall, S Wright
ScorersA Southern (Canterbury), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Canterbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Kimberleyb MacVicar4     
L Samarasingheb Raza Ali Dar0     
P Steerlbw b Raza Ali Dar7     
D Dolmanlbw b MacVicar0     
P Walkerlbw b Raza Ali Dar12     
RJ Minternot out67     
+D Bennettc Waite b Patel14     
SB Drakeleyb Malcolm-Hansen18     
L Harrisrun out (Malcolm-Hansen)1     
*TN Wrenc Spencer b MacVicar10     
B Coopernot out3     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Samarasinghe), 2-4 (Kimberley), 3-4 (Dolman), 4-18 (Steer), 5-35 (Walker), 6-85 (Bennett), 7-118 (Drakeley), 8-122 (Harris), 9-136 (Wren)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacVicar13   3393--
Raza Ali Dar15   7243--
Forde4   170--
Patel8   13011-
Malcolm-Hansen10   1371--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesc Steer b Wren8     
WA MacVicarc Kimberley b Wren36     
Raza Ali Darc Drakeley b Cooper9     
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Kimberley b Wren18     
JM Evansb Cooper5     
O Waitec Kimberley b Drakeley20     
J Bilimoriac Minter b Samarasinghe5     
+D Spencernot out33     
A Patellbw b Drakeley5     
A Fordenot out10     
M Punjabidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(8 wickets, 48.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Isles), 2-45 (Raza Ali Dar), 3-72 (MacVicar), 4-73 (Malcolm-Hansen), 5-85 (Evans), 6-96 (Bilimoria), 7-112 (Waite), 8-130 (Patel)
Canterbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Minter2   0701-
Cooper15   3502--
Samarasinghe9   0291--
Drakeley8   2202--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive