Folkestone v Sibton Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2010
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibton Park won by 6 wickets
PointsFolkestone 1 (Bowling 1); Sibton Park 16

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Cullenb Rowe10     
S Grahamlbw b Meers17     
HB Waingankarc Rowe b Smith4     
RN ten Doeschatelbw b Rowe1     
N Grahamb Rowe0     
D Milesc Hobbs b Rowe0     
J Dawesc Hobbs b Rowe0     
*AR Braynot out16     
+B Sharrockb Meers2     
M Jamesc Hobbs b Meers0     
J Championlbw b Meers0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 24.1 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Cullen), 2-36 (Waingankar), 3-37 (ten Doeschate), 4-37 (N Graham), 5-37 (Miles), 6-37 (Dawes), 7-48 (S Graham), 8-59 (Sharrock), 9-59 (James), 10-59 (Champion, 24.1 ov)
Sibton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe9   6205--
Smith12   4301-1

Sibton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Bishopc Champion b Waingankar0     
A Allonc Cullen b Champion13     
T Paynec James b Waingankar5     
BJ Allonc Sharrock b Champion0     
*+S Hobbsnot out9     
SRR Hickmottnot out24     
SW Rowedid not bat      
G Meersdid not bat      
M Dobsondid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
D Lodgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 27.3 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bishop), 2-21 (A Allon), 3-21 (Payne), 4-21 (BJ Allon)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James8   31802-
Waingankar13   71621-
Champion6   2162--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive