Folkestone v Harvel
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2010
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Folkestone)
PointsFolkestone 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Harvel 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Plowman, A Ridout
ScorerB Clark

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Milesc M Britz b Marrable13     
D Clarkc McSweeney-Atkins b Rumbelow16     
HB Waingankarnot out110     
*A Brayrun out17     
+S Grahamc [unknown] b J Britz21     
J Dawesb Marrable1     
N Inglestonc [unknown] b Marrable0     
AR Brayc David Walker b Bailey36     
T Cullenrun out1     
M Jamesdid not bat      
J Championdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Miles), 2-45 (Clark), 3-105 (A Bray), 4-141 (Graham), 5-148 (Dawes), 6-148 (Ingleston), 7-221 (AR Bray), 8-232 (Cullen, 50 ov)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey15   352121
Marrable12   23633-
Rumbelow7   0391-3
Daniel Walker5   0370--
J Britz7   04011-
David Walker4   0210--

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*David Walkerc Dawes b James11     
Daniel Walkerb AR Bray4     
J Sevenc Graham b Champion6     
D Saundersb Cullen35     
R McSweeney-Atkinsc Champion b Cullen27     
M Britzc Graham b Champion0     
[unknown]b Champion16     
G Rumbelownot out32     
D Baileyc James b Cullen10     
J Britznot out0     
J Marrabledid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Daniel Walker), 2-18 (David Walker), 3-43 (Seven), 4-85 (Saunders), 5-90 (M Britz), 6-90 (McSweeney-Atkins), 7-133, 8-144
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James9   14011-
AR Bray4   0121111
Waingankar9   4290-5
Champion15   5353--
Cullen13   2333--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive