Beckenham v Harvel
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarvel won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham won by 9 wickets
PointsBeckenham 16; Harvel 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresR Harrison, S Patel
ScorersT Redsell (Harvel), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+David Walkerc Raza Ali Dar b Forde0     
A McCormicklbw b Raza Ali Dar15     
J Sevenc Waite b Raza Ali Dar4     
D Saundersc JM Evans b Dayal26     
A Ramseyc JM Evans b Raza Ali Dar2     
M Britzb Patel2     
Daniel Walkerc Waite b Patel12     
R McSweeney-Atkinsst Waite b Malcolm-Hansen21     
D Baileyb Forde21     
J Britzc Isles b Malcolm-Hansen0     
J Marrablenot out2     
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (David Walker), 2-18 (Seven), 3-31 (McCormick), 4-37 (Ramsey), 5-63 (M Britz), 6-63 (Saunders), 7-85 (Daniel Walker), 8-99 (McSweeney-Atkins), 9-99 (J Britz), 10-128 (Bailey, 43.4 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza Ali Dar15   9213--
Patel8   4162-1
Dayal3   11711-
Malcolm-Hansen7   2262--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesnot out91     
JM Evansc McSweeney-Atkins b Daniel Walker35     
Raza Ali Darnot out1     
RJA Malcolm-Hansendid not bat      
+O Waitedid not bat      
S Evansdid not bat      
A Pateldid not bat      
A Fordedid not bat      
C Tyrrelldid not bat      
M Twaddelldid not bat      
M Dayaldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(1 wicket, 21.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (JM Evans)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey4   1140--
Marrable6   0310--
J Britz3   0200-1
Seven3   1210--
Daniel Walker4   0221--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive