Beckenham v Whitstable
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitstable won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham won by 10 wickets
PointsBeckenham 16; Whitstable 0
UmpiresKA Say
ScorerPN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Whitstable inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Campbellc Bilimoria b Forde614 1- 
T Richardsonc Isles b Forde17 -- 
+SN Denlyc JM Evans b Forde01 -- 
D Draperc and b Raza Ali Dar115 -- 
S Simmonsc Bilimoria b Malcolm-Hansen1149 2- 
J Loaderc JM Evans b Raza Ali Dar518 -- 
AIRS Ainscoughb Raza Ali Dar618 1- 
*BJ Trottc Malcolm-Hansen b Raza Ali Dar03 -- 
J Millsnot out1128 2- 
E Lewisc Spencer b Raza Ali Dar27 -- 
D Hardyb Malcolm-Hansen012 -- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Richardson), 2-7 (Denly), 3-8 (Campbell), 4-10 (Draper), 5-29 (Loader), 6-39 (Ainscough), 7-43 (Simmons), 8-43 (Trott), 9-48 (Lewis), 10-57 (Hardy, 28.3 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forde6   115311
Raza Ali Dar14   9155--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesnot out4027 81 
J Bilimorianot out1821 3- 
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
RJA Malcolm-Hansendid not bat      
JM Evansdid not bat      
S Evansdid not bat      
+D Spencerdid not bat      
A Pateldid not bat      
C Tyrrelldid not bat      
A Fordedid not bat      
M Dayaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(no wicket, 8 overs)59
Whitstable bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trott4   0210--
Simmons2   0240--
Hardy2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive