The Mote v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 4th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBickley Park won by 4 wickets
PointsThe Mote 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Bickley Park 18

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitec Hooper b Horner18      
*TFC Harveyb Browning56      
J Hodgsonc Lee b Hooper77      
J Marriottlbw b Ridley1      
DJ Thirkellb Horner12      
D Rowec Hooper b Horner5      
CJA Pagetb Horner6      
G Aukettb Horner1      
L Watersnot out11      
+A Fordhamretired not out5      
K Georgenot out2      
Extras(2 b, 13 lb, 12 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-135, 3-137, 4-178, 5-194, 6-201, 7-203, 8-204
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee5   0220--
Hooper10   1471--
Lincoln10   1340--
Horner9   1395--
Browning9   0291--
Ridley7   0351--

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Clintonc Marriott b Aukett6      
JEG Lincolnlbw b Rowe25      
B Fultonc sub b Harvey76      
*C Coulsonc Harvey b Waters6      
OS Youlllbw b Hodgson6      
WW Leenot out37      
AP Lorimerb Hodgson0      
P Browningnot out32      
BS Hooperdid not bat      
M Ridleydid not bat      
R Hornerdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 17 w)36
Total(6 wickets, 47.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-68, 3-82, 4-124, 5-170, 6-176
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aukett9   2391--
George7   1290--
Harvey10   0351--
Rowe7   1381--
Waters5   0181--

--> Bowling in the Bickley Park innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive