Tunbridge Wells v Bromley
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 7th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley won by 188 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 3 (Bowling 3); Bromley 18
UmpiresR Harrison, M Seguss
ScorersAL Bateup (Tunbridge Wells), RA Reeder (Bromley)

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Goodmanrun out (Rainger)34     
*J Butterfillc Burley b Lawrence11     
M Barbosac Burley b Lawrence0     
+PW Harrisonc and b Fenwick0     
AP Wellsc and b Lawrence105     
CZ Harrisc Priestman b Bekker48     
MJ Denningtonb Fenwick13     
NJ Bluettb Fenwick22     
RSG Andersonnot out2     
GJJ Sheendid not bat      
ESH Giddinsdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 12 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Butterfill), 2-28 (Barbosa), 3-29 (Harrison), 4-63 (Goodman), 5-200 (Harris), 6-212 (Wells), 7-253 (Dennington), 8-256 (Bluett, 50 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence10   14531-
Fenwick9   04336-
Florry10   2310--
Rainger6   0320--
Priestman5   02702-
Bekker7   05613-
Morgan3   0130--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LJ Morganb Dennington1     
TC Elliottc Harrison b Giddins1     
AM Williamslbw b Dennington0     
O Priestmanc Wells b Dennington13     
WHM Sticklerlbw b Giddins0     
E Bekkernot out39     
+T Burleyc Harrison b Dennington0     
FAW Florryc Harrison b Anderson2     
C Fenwickb Anderson0     
C Lawrencec Bluett b Anderson3     
C Raingerb Harris7     
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 25 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Morgan), 2-2 (Williams), 3-6 (Elliott), 4-6 (Stickler), 5-37 (Priestman), 6-37 (Burley), 7-46 (Florry), 8-46 (Fenwick), 9-52 (Lawrence), 10-68 (Rainger, 25 ov)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennington10   2314--
Giddins7   31721-
Anderson7   1163--
Harris1   031--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive