Tunbridge Wells v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBickley Park won by 8 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 4 (Batting 4); Bickley Park 18
UmpiresCS Dale, M Seguss
ScorersA Cutts (Tunbridge Wells), A Edwards (Bickley Park)

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Morganb Hooper28 -- 
CM Williamsc Ramsey b Lee03 -- 
G Patersonb Lee1641 1- 
AM Williamsc Lorimer b Browning91123 91 
O Priestmanc and b Ridley3048 3- 
*M Smithb Lee6052 61 
E Bekkernot out2924 4- 
RMA Cuttsnot out01 -- 
+SE Routhdid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (CM Williams), 2-5 (Morgan), 3-46 (Paterson), 4-116 (Priestman), 5-187 (AM Williams), 6-247 (Smith)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee10   13631-
Hooper10   24012-
Lincoln8   11601-
Horner6   04501-
Browning10   0651--
Ridley6   03413-

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RS Clintonlbw b Smith87 2- 
JEG Lincolnnot out121131 151 
AJR Darrochc AM Williams b Paterson106118 13- 
P Browningnot out61 -1 
*C Coulsondid not bat      
JM Ramseydid not bat      
AP Lorimerdid not bat      
WW Leedid not bat      
BS Hooperdid not bat      
M Ridleydid not bat      
R Hornerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 42.5 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Clinton), 2-238 (Darroch)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence9   06301-
Smith10   04011-
Bekker8   04905-
Florry8   02601-
CM Williams3   0230--
Paterson1   0141--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive