Pylewell Park v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Other matches in England 2010
VenueManor House, South Baddesley on 25th July 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPylewell Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 5 wickets
ScorersVH Isaacs (Pylewell Park), GL Stewart (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Pylewell Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Rogannot out8711315213- 76.99
C Toddc Newman b JD Whytehead568-- 83.33
J Woolgarc Eldridge b Jordan112112120211 100.00
P Pitt-Brownnot out922151- 40.91
+J Kennedydid not bat      
*S Smithdid not bat      
L Bakerdid not bat      
S Homandid not bat      
R Homandid not bat      
L Scrivendid not bat      
P Grovesdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)31
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Todd), 2-220 (Woolgar)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
JD Whytehead4   214142   24.003.50
Jordan7   052161   42.007.43
Mills8   13901-   -4.88
Salter8   5130--   -1.62
Service8   0680-1   -8.50
Collins5   04301-   -8.60

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MC Whyteheadc Kennedy b Pitt-Brown61394362 156.41
GL Eldridgec Smith b Baker6141599- 148.78
JR Stewartc Kennedy b Baker044-- 0.00
*RDA Newmanc Pitt-Brown b Groves5141546- 124.39
+SAW Kaynot out5039549- 128.21
JD Whyteheadc Todd b Groves9791- 128.57
DW Collinsnot out123-- 50.00
OC Jordandid not bat      
DH Millsdid not bat      
JA Salterdid not bat      
DJ Servicedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 29.5 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (MC Whytehead), 2-110 (Stewart), 3-136 (Eldridge), 4-223 (Newman), 5-244 (JD Whytehead)
Pylewell Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
S Homan5   05602-   -11.20
Scriven5   0470-1   -9.40
Pitt-Brown8   0451--   48.005.62
Baker8   154221   24.006.75
R Homan2   02801-   -14.00
Groves1.501021-   5.505.45





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive