Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Bashley (Rydal)
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 18th July 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 5 wickets
ScorersPJ O'Sullivan, GL Stewart

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Argyleb Collins3848514-79.17
R Taylorc Collins b Costley366--50.00
*JG Digbyc Kay b MC Whytehead3453554-64.15
L Drakelbw b Newman73436--20.59
T Digbyrun out5059622-84.75
S Lloydc JD Whytehead b Collins13     
H Ansteenot out57242662237.50
D Britainnot out151219--125.00
MG Carterdid not bat      
TID O'Sullivandid not bat      
+SA Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 nb, 16 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Taylor), 2-86 (Argyle), 3-97 (JG Digby), 4-116 (Drake), 5-164 (Lloyd), 6-175 (T Digby)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JD Whytehead4   031042-7.75
Costley7   05616-42.008.00
Collins8   23223-24.004.00
MC Whytehead8   0291--48.003.62
Service8   0400---5.00
Newman3   01813118.006.00
Kay2   0300---15.00

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Flackb O'Sullivan40272541148.15
GL Eldridgenot out138120127172115.00
JR Stewartb O'Sullivan2814--25.00
SAW Kayc Morris b Anstee1728332-60.71
JCO Morganlbw b Drake0711--0.00
*RDA Newmanc Taylor b O'Sullivan122729--44.44
JD Whyteheadnot out910151-90.00
MC Whyteheaddid not bat      
MJ Costleydid not bat      
DJ Servicedid not bat      
DW Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Flack), 2-82 (Stewart), 3-135 (Kay), 4-152 (Morgan), 5-222 (Newman)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter6   04601--7.67
Britain5   04101--8.20
O'Sullivan8   23431116.004.25
Drake8   05015-48.006.25
JG Digby3   0200---6.67
Anstee1   0312-6.003.00
T Digby1   01201--12.00
Argyle3   02001--6.67
Taylor1   050---5.00

--> GL Eldridge 100 in 96 balls, 105 minutes with 12 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive