Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Longparish
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 2nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOld Tauntonians and Romsey: 10; Longparish: 11
TossLongparish won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 1 run
Umpires[unknown], M Tucker
ScorersVH Isaacs (Longparish), GL Stewart (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Flackc de Cani b Aldridge063-- 
SAW Kayc Aldridge b de Cani4168785- 
JR Stewartc Benco b Coetzee0310-- 
MD Smithc G Taplin b Bonathan54587133 
*RDA Newmanb W Jackman24253121 
MC Whyteheadc Bonathan b de Cani374-- 
JD Whyteheadc and b de Cani56101- 
OC Jordanc W Jackman b Gardner72122-- 
DW Collinsnot out31316-- 
MJ Costleynot out355-- 
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)43
Total(8 wickets, declared, 121 minutes, 35 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Flack, 0.6 ov), 2-12 (Stewart, 3.2 ov), 3-110 (Kay, 20.4 ov), 4-127 (Smith, 23.2 ov), 5-130 (MC Whytehead, 24.3 ov), 6-140 (JD Whytehead, 26.5 ov), 7-164 (Newman, 30.5 ov), 8-175 (Jordan, 33.3 ov)
Longparish bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aldridge6   217121
Coetzee6   02316-
W Jackman6   03313-
Gardner7   13013-
de Cani6   1243-1
Bonathan4   03911-

Longparish inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Tognarelliretired out51404671 
W de Canib MC Whytehead1726302- 
W Bonathanrun out1629341- 
B Gardnerlbw b Costley013-- 
M Taplinc Kay b Newman57101- 
G Taplinc JD Whytehead b Newman21719-- 
B Aldridgec Smith b Flack2327243- 
S Bencob Newman3814-- 
*J Jackmanst Smith b Kay2425343- 
A Coetzeec Newman b MC Whytehead122817-- 
W Jackmannot out2412-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 19 w)27
Total(all out, 35 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (de Cani, 8.4 ov), 2-92 (Tognarelli, 13.4 ov), 3-92 (Gardner, 13.5 ov), 4-105 (M Taplin, 16.5 ov), 5-107 (Bonathan, 17.3 ov), 6-126 (G Taplin, 22.5 ov), 7-143 (Aldridge, 25.2 ov), 8-147 (Benco, 26.3 ov), 9-166 (Coetzee, 32.4 ov), 10-182 (J Jackman, 35 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JD Whytehead3   027011
Jordan4   031041
MC Whytehead7   02622-
Costley4   03313-
Collins4   01303-
Newman7   12731-
Flack5   01511-
Kay1   051--

Match reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive