Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Fawley
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 25th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFawley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFawley won by 13 runs
Umpires[unknown], MH Tucker
ScorersVH Isaacs (Fawley), GL Stewart (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Fawley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Churchlbw b Salter64871098- 
+BW Streatherc Salter b JD Whytehead0513-- 
AJ Parrattc Stewart b Costley44292971 
PP Hickmanst Newman b Costley164556-- 
GJ Oliverb Salter616171- 
*WD Smithnot out48354143 
BJH Boltonc Salter b Jordan1417222- 
NI Shrivec MC Whytehead b Jordan278-- 
AJ Freemannot out003-- 
DC Morgandid not bat      
KJ McCarthydid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)37
Total(7 wickets, declared, 146 minutes, 40 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Streather, 2.2 ov), 2-56 (Parratt, 9.5 ov), 3-137 (Hickman, 26.5 ov), 4-147 (Church, 29.1 ov), 5-157 (Oliver, 31.2 ov), 6-212 (Bolton, 37.3 ov), 7-227 (Shrive, 39.4 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JD Whytehead8   147111
Draycott6   04902-
MC Whytehead5   01502-
Costley7   03226-
Salter8   13221-
Morgan4   02803-
Jordan2   082--

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DH Millsc Streather b Bolton7651- 
OC Jordanc Parratt b Bolton411231- 
JR Stewartb Morgan41111-- 
DJ Serviceb Hickman709511042 
*+RDA Newmanc Streather b Morgan715211- 
MC Whyteheadc Oliver b Shrive623244102 
JCO Morganc Smith b Shrive145-- 
S Draycottc Morgan b McCarthy925231- 
JA Salterb McCarthy396-- 
JD Whyteheadc Smith b Bolton26131441 
MJ Costleynot out0610-- 
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 132 minutes, 36.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mills, 1.1 ov), 2-19 (Stewart, 4.1 ov), 3-21 (Jordan, 5.3 ov), 4-39 (Newman, 10.3 ov), 5-145 (MC Whytehead, 21.6 ov), 6-156 (Morgan, 23.2 ov), 7-182 (Draycott, 31.2 ov), 8-185 (Salter, 33.3 ov), 9-193 (Service, 34.4 ov), 10-218 (JD Whytehead, 36.2 ov)
Fawley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan6   03322-
Freeman4   03202-
McCarthy8   047213
Shrive4   0312--
Smith5   1180--
Hickman3   01811-
Parratt1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive