Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Hampshire Bowman
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 18th April 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Bowman won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 81 runs
Umpires[unknown], M Tucker
ScorersP Giles, VH Isaacs

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Smithb Bird4640378-115.00
+SAW Kayb MF Smith103629--27.78
JR Stewartnot out62113848-54.87
MC Whyteheadb Bird1216122-75.00
*RDA Newmannot out120938018-129.03
D Jubilentdid not bat      
OC Jordandid not bat      
JCO Morgandid not bat      
SP Wooddid not bat      
DH Millsdid not bat      
MJ Costleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)11
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 147 minutes, 40 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Kay, 10.3 ov), 2-58 (Smith, 11.3 ov), 3-72 (Whytehead, 15.5 ov)
Hampshire Bowman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tidman1   030---3.00
Haines4   03001--7.50
A Smith7   1450---6.43
Bird9   1452--27.005.00
MF Smith8   0391--48.004.88
M Smith7   0570---8.14
Pilton3   0240---8.00
Giles1   014011-14.00

Hampshire Bowman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Smithb Jubilent8871-100.00
S Birdb Jubilent01710--0.00
S Hainesb Jordan11214--8.33
B Tidmanc Smith b Jordan0126--0.00
M Smithc Jubilent b Wood41517--26.67
J Piltonnot out3597963-36.08
*IP Gilesb Morgan71415--50.00
MF Smithnot out967779151124.68
+M Saulsbydid not bat      
M Orforddid not bat      
B Harveydid not bat      
Extras(23 b, 3 nb, 3 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 125 minutes, 40 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (A Smith, 2.1 ov), 2-12 (Bird, 4.4 ov), 3-13 (Haines, 5.1 ov), 4-20 (Tidman, 7.2 ov), 5-23 (M Smith, 9.1 ov), 6-50 (Giles, 12.6 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jubilent6   11522218.002.50
Jordan6   1182--18.003.00
Morgan5   0201--30.004.00
Wood6   2291--36.004.83
Mills7   21801--2.57
Costley6   1380---6.33
Whytehead4   1190-1-4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive