Northumberland Women v Ireland A Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Five North)
VenueStocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield on 16th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIreland A Women won by 9 wickets
PointsNorthumberland Women 0; Ireland A Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Haley, R Pogson
ScorersHJ Caird, J Pearson

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Hawesb Whelan0106--0.00
R Cowansb Kenealy11118--9.09
R Godschalkb Kenealy41419--28.57
A Campbellb Metcalfe3645516-80.00
A Doddaballapurc and b Whelan11019--10.00
K Withycombelbw b Whelan043--0.00
+LA Pearsonc Whelan b Garth21014--20.00
SA Ullahlbw b Metcalfe815141-53.33
R Alinot out1916--11.11
FC Allenlbw b Metcalfe297--22.22
HF Allenc Richardson b Metcalfe143--25.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hawes), 2-5 (Cowans), 3-12 (Godschalk), 4-27 (Doddaballapur), 5-27 (Withycombe), 6-45 (Pearson), 7-51 (Campbell), 8-58 (Ullah), 9-62 (FC Allen), 10-64 (HF Allen, 23.1 ov)
Ireland A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kenealy6   3102--18.001.67
Whelan7   3193--14.002.71
Garth4   191--24.002.25
Richardson2   120---1.00

Ireland A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EAJ Richardsonc Ullah b Doddaballapur4931327-158.06
LK Delanynot out61635--37.50
JA Whelannot out023--0.00
MEMO Scott-Haywarddid not bat      
CM McGuiredid not bat      
KJ Garthdid not bat      
SM Kavanaghdid not bat      
*CJ Metcalfedid not bat      
AJ Kenealydid not bat      
+MV Waldrondid not bat      
H de Burgh Whitedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 8 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Richardson)
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell3   02001--6.67
HF Allen3   030011-10.00
Ali1   060---6.00
Doddaballapur1   021--6.002.00

--> Northumberland Women innings: 50 in 17.2 overs, 68 minutes
--> Ireland A Women innings: 50 in 5.3 overs, 22 minutes

12th Jenny Gray (Ireland)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive