Leicestershire Women v Shropshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Five North)
VenueKingscroft Grounds, Earl Shilton on 5th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Women won by 9 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Shropshire Women 0
UmpiresM Smith, N Vince
ScorersJ Jones, E Wilken

Shropshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NO Paynec and b Leach11011--10.00
B Dawsonc Burle b Brown012--0.00
E Joneslbw b Brown011--0.00
J Breakwellc Leach b Kingstone2462832-38.71
*KE Farmerb Leach254--40.00
LA Pughc Marriott b Leach21718--11.76
+RC Howellsb Brown21212--16.67
CT Pymc Leach b McCray02324--0.00
K Evansb McCray026--0.00
[unknown]lbw b McCray032--0.00
M Jonesnot out411111-36.36
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 24.1 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dawson), 2-1 (E Jones), 3-1 (Payne), 4-5 (Farmer), 5-16 (Pugh), 6-19 (Howells), 7-29 (Pym), 8-33 (Evans), 9-35, 10-47 (Breakwell, 24.1 ov)
Leicestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown10   5831120.000.80
Leach6   11133-12.001.83
McCray6   01532112.002.50

Leicestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Brownb Dawson6109--60.00
*+EL Marriottnot out2132404-65.62
J Massernot out1316292-81.25
HA Leachdid not bat      
A McCraydid not bat      
AD Burledid not bat      
C Wilkendid not bat      
ASK Kingstonedid not bat      
E Collettdid not bat      
LN Chamberlaindid not bat      
K Gadkokdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 40 minutes, 8 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Brown)
Shropshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
E Jones3   023022-7.67
Dawson4   02013-24.005.00
M Jones1   040---4.00

12th J Ward (Shropshire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive