Leicestershire Women v Northumberland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Five North)
VenueKingscroft Grounds, Earl Shilton on 2nd August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Women won by 10 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Northumberland Women 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresM Bailey, N Vince
ScorersJ Pearson, E Wilken

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Johnsonlbw b Brown746451-15.22
N Haweslbw b Brown048--0.00
R Godschalkrun out (Ramesh)41421--28.57
*A Doddaballapurrun out (Ramesh)62331--26.09
A Campbellb Passingham51446981115.91
K Withycombeb Quemby133--33.33
SA Ullahc Leach b Passingham121618-175.00
+LA Pearsonc Masser b Kingstone42036--20.00
R Alic Masser b Brown433351-12.12
A Sargeantb Toal166--16.67
HF Allennot out12326--4.35
Extras(3 b, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hawes), 2-14 (Godschalk), 3-19 (Johnson), 4-36 (Doddaballapur), 5-37 (Withycombe), 6-65 (Ullah), 7-96 (Campbell), 8-97 (Pearson), 9-98 (Sargeant), 10-113 (Ali, 38.4 ov)
Leicestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leach7   21502--2.14
Passingham8   12723-24.003.38
Quemby5   13114-30.006.20
Kingstone7   12311-42.003.29
Toal4   21013-24.002.50

Leicestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+EL Marriottnot out73666410-110.61
B Brownnot out2538641-65.79
J Masserdid not bat      
ASK Kingstonedid not bat      
HA Leachdid not bat      
AL Passinghamdid not bat      
A Rameshdid not bat      
AR Quembydid not bat      
R Claytondid not bat      
CS Toaldid not bat      
E Collettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)16
Total(no wicket, 64 minutes, 17.2 overs)114
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allen4   03202--8.00
Doddaballapur5   03404--6.80
Ali3   02201--7.33
Johnson2   090-1-4.50

--> Northumberland Women innings: 50 in 20.2 overs, 74 minutes
--> Northumberland Women innings: 100 in 35.4 overs, 135 minutes
--> Leicestershire Women innings: 50 in 6.4 overs, 27 minutes
--> Leicestershire Women innings: 100 in 15 overs, 87 minutes
--> A Campbell 50 in 39 balls, 65 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six
--> EL Marriott 50 in 48 balls, 29 minutes

12th: Catherine Johnston (Northumberland) and Chesney Wilkin (Leicestershire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive