Cumbria Women v Northumberland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Five North)
VenueEllergreen Park, Burneside on 25th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCumbria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCumbria Women won by 9 wickets
PointsCumbria Women 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Northumberland Women 0

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Johnsonc Sherlock b Hunt155979--25.42
+LA Pearsonb Johnson179--14.29
R Godschalkc Ellwood b Johnson82337--34.78
*A Doddaballapurrun out (Marshall)005--0.00
R Alib AJ Kennedy027--0.00
K Withycombenot out103752--27.03
SA Ullahc Marshall b Hunt011--0.00
C Frewc Marshall b Jones1612--16.67
SL Shawb Ellwood085--0.00
V Smithlbw b Jones011--0.00
V Threadgoldb Marshall21412--14.29
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pearson), 2-24 (Godschalk), 3-24 (Doddaballapur), 4-24 (Ali), 5-37 (Johnson), 6-37 (Ullah), 7-45 (Frew), 8-47 (Shaw), 9-48 (Smith), 10-59 (Threadgold, 28.1 ov)
Cumbria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnson8   11321-24.001.62
AJ Kennedy4   1513-24.001.25
Hunt4   01022-12.002.50
Jones3   072149.002.33
Ellwood3   0311118.001.00

Cumbria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Huntnot out2545 1-55.56
JA Woodb Ali2058531-34.48
MJ Barghnot out521 --23.81
SJ Johnsondid not bat      
L Marshalldid not bat      
AJ Kennedydid not bat      
S Jonesdid not bat      
CR Ellwooddid not bat      
GP Kennedydid not bat      
+ECS Sykesdid not bat      
*H Sherlockdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 21.4 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Wood)
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnson7   11102--1.57
Smith2   016021-8.00
Ali6   2121--36.002.00
Doddaballapur4   0120---3.00

--> Northumberland Women innings: 50 in 23.5 overs
--> Cumbria Women innings: 50 in 17.4 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive