Buckinghamshire Women v Gloucestershire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Five South and West)
VenueShardeloes, Amersham on 13th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBuckinghamshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Women won by 10 wickets
PointsBuckinghamshire Women 0; Gloucestershire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Knox, K Mosey
ScorersT Prine, RE Tregear

Buckinghamshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Barrett-Moldc Morris b MacDonald31016--30.00
L Whiteb MacDonald066--0.00
SA Khaihrarun out42030--20.00
LK Browneb Davis65356--11.32
S Bensonnot out1970842-27.14
L Sandyc and b Davis101092-100.00
EMC Fowlerc Brazier b Davis618151-33.33
S Culleyb Morris254--40.00
*MV Verrokenb Davis024--0.00
+EPL McStrawc Morris b MacDonald01313--0.00
KJ Minternc Marshall b MacDonald022--0.00
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 33 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Barrett-Mold), 2-9 (White), 3-12 (Khaihra), 4-34 (Browne), 5-51 (Sandy), 6-63 (Fowler), 7-66 (Culley), 8-67 (Verroken), 9-70 (McStraw), 10-70 (Mintern, 33 ov)
Gloucestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MacDonald5   244--7.500.80
Walker4   170---1.75
Khan4   250---1.25
Brazier5   320---0.40
Morris8   1191--48.002.38
Davis7   2254--10.503.57

Gloucestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FMK Morrisnot out4651426-90.20
HL Warenot out2037422-54.05
LA Rowlesdid not bat      
CL Walkerdid not bat      
AL MacDonalddid not bat      
SM Khandid not bat      
*S Brazierdid not bat      
CD Davisdid not bat      
+L Marshalldid not bat      
AK Evansdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(no wicket, 42 minutes, 14.2 overs)72
Buckinghamshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandy2   0190---9.50
Khaihra7   0190---2.71
Culley1   0110---11.00

--> Buckinghamshire Women innings: 50 in 22 overs
--> Gloucestershire Women innings: 50 in 11 overs

12th men: M Prine (Buckinghamshire Women); R Tregear (Gloucestershire Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive