Cornwall Women v Northamptonshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Four)
VenueBoscawen Park, Truro on 12th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Women won by 9 wickets
PointsCornwall Women 0; Northamptonshire Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Edwards, V Hassell
ScorersJ Baish, S Nicholls

Cornwall Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Fletcherlbw b Bibi02825--0.00
NC Dyerrun out243--50.00
A Bridgesb Bibi0811--0.00
HM Gricelbw b Williams1816--12.50
*FE Nichollslbw b Gauvrit1249241-24.49
+BL Hawkenb Williams047--0.00
RE Roweb Gauvrit1941492-46.34
D Hayb Gauvrit0513--0.00
LE Reeksb Hankins0910--0.00
KM Pearcec Cowan b Gauvrit01114--0.00
J Williamsnot out2911--22.22
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 11 w)24
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dyer), 2-6 (Bridges), 3-7 (Fletcher), 4-8 (Grice), 5-11 (Hawken), 6-46 (Rowe), 7-46 (Hay), 8-52 (Reeks), 9-52 (Nicholls), 10-60 (Pearce, 30.4 ov)
Northamptonshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams10   71421-30.001.40
Bibi7   21124-21.001.57
Hankins8   31111-48.001.38

Northamptonshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NS Cowannot out3642495-85.71
K Taylorb Bridges51015--50.00
EA Harrisonnot out628341-21.43
*PC Hankinsdid not bat      
A Gauvritdid not bat      
DA Houldendid not bat      
F Bibidid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
EL Ablittdid not bat      
EG Starrdid not bat      
H Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 49 minutes, 12.5 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Taylor)
Cornwall Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicholls3   02206--7.33
Hay1   01002--10.00
Bridges5   371--30.001.40
Williams1   01102--11.00

--> Cornwall Women innings: 50 in 26.1 overs
--> Northamptonshire Women innings: 50 in 9.5 overs

12th M Polglase (Cornwall) and V Tervitt (Northamptonshire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive