Cornwall Women v Derbyshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Four)
VenueCape Cornwall Road, St Just on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Women won by 4 wickets
PointsCornwall Women 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Derbyshire Women 15 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresV Hassell, R Strout
ScorersS Lacey, S Nicholls

Cornwall Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VA Searlec Smith b Lacey158599--17.65
EJ Pascoeb Kellogg11616--6.25
NC Dyerc Hopkins b Sundaram14556--2.22
ML Roweb Hopkins41761045-53.95
*FE Nichollsc Antcliffe b Bostock43043--13.33
HM Gricec Lacey b Hopkins3812--37.50
RE Roweb Bostock034--0.00
LE Reeksc Sundaram b Hopkins1116171-68.75
A Bridgesnot out81114--72.73
+BL Hawkennot out7910--77.78
KM Pearcedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 30 w)39
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Pascoe), 2-37 (Dyer), 3-58 (Searle), 4-78 (Nicholls), 5-89 (Grice), 6-90 (RE Rowe), 7-114 (Reeks), 8-114 (ML Rowe)
Derbyshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kellogg10   32215-60.002.20
Sundaram10   31512160.001.50
Davies7   029019--4.14
Lacey8   4161--48.002.00
Hopkins10   32132320.002.10
Bostock5   02322115.004.60

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HM Glennlbw b ML Rowe4563836-71.43
+L Antcliffeb Nicholls47101-57.14
AC Bendalllbw b Grice1240522-30.00
J Bostockst Hawken b Grice247--50.00
RHM Hopkinsnot out3754702-68.52
*SS Sundaramc Grice b Dyer61831--33.33
L Smithc Nicholls b Dyer0109--0.00
S Greennot out4516--80.00
AO Laceydid not bat      
LG Kelloggdid not bat      
K Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 19 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 33.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Antcliffe), 2-59 (Bendall), 3-61 (Bostock), 4-77 (Glenn), 5-107 (Sundaram), 6-111 (Smith)
Cornwall Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicholls8   13115148.003.88
RE Rowe4.3026021-5.78
Bridges4   11301--3.25
Grice4   1122--12.003.00
Pearce3   01603--5.33
ML Rowe5   01912-30.003.80
Reeks2   0803--4.00
Dyer3   0623-9.002.00

--> Cornwall Women innings: 50 in 25 overs
--> Cornwall Women innings: 100 in 44 overs
--> Derbyshire Women innings: 50 in 12 overs, 52 minutes
--> Derbyshire Women innings: 100 in 26 overs, 108 minutes

12th K Whittaker (Cornwall)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive