Devon Women v Hampshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Three)
VenueOttermouth, Budleigh Salterton on 15th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevon Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Women won by 5 wickets
PointsDevon Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Hampshire Women 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Russell, D Vallance
ScorersS Ansley, A Craft

Hampshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Cranstonelbw b Singleton4910--44.44
JK Harfieldb Singleton1820251-90.00
+SL Fogwillc Dibble b Singleton938351-23.68
NH Raineb Dibble82831--28.57
GA Basketterb Watkins1530332-50.00
KM Hartnettlbw b Ansley632361-18.75
MKM Pearceyb Watkins188--12.50
H Clarkb Ansley035--0.00
RM Hartnettnot out022--0.00
AK Mistryb Ansley012--0.00
*KJ Hudsonlbw b Ansley012--0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 17 w)23
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Cranstone), 2-34 (Harfield), 3-48 (Fogwill), 4-54 (Raine), 5-74 (KM Hartnett), 6-78 (Pearcey), 7-84 (Basketter), 8-84 (Clark), 9-84 (Mistry), 10-84 (Hudson, 30.4 ov)
Devon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dibble6   22213-36.003.67
Donohue5   02206--4.40
Singleton6   2933-12.001.50
Watkins10   31424-30.001.40

Devon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AL Watkinslbw b Harfield4824359-200.00
RB Bertrandlbw b KM Hartnett22231--9.09
JM Dibblec Cranstone b Harfield2117223-123.53
GA Ansleyc Mistry b Harfield4926--44.44
N Richardsc Basketter b Hudson444--100.00
+AD Carrnot out047--0.00
FS Lausennot out143--25.00
HL Singletondid not bat      
C Varcoedid not bat      
R Donohuedid not bat      
A Cherringtondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 15.4 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Bertrand), 2-52 (Watkins), 3-78 (Dibble), 4-84 (Richards), 5-84 (Ansley)
Hampshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pearcey4   0370---9.25
Basketter3   1180---6.00
Harfield5   11631110.003.20
KM Hartnett2   0611-12.003.00

--> Hampshire Women innings: 50 in 15.1 overs, 56 minutes
--> Devon Women innings: 50 in 9.2 overs, 35 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive