Berkshire Women v Nottinghamshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division One)
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 29th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBerkshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBerkshire Women won by 9 wickets
PointsBerkshire Women 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Nottinghamshire Women 0
UmpiresH Henwool, G Randell
ScorersMR Collin, J Reeves

Nottinghamshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LR Doolanc Taylor b Guha830391-26.67
AL Hawkinsb Guha2812--25.00
JL Gunnc Guha b Gardner62737--22.22
+J Smitlbw b Potgieter55067--10.00
*CM Hortonb Ferguson2167902-31.34
S Damen-Willemsb Potgieter63822--15.79
SB Odedrac Potgieter b Knight52928--17.24
RJ Widdowsonc Ferguson b Gardner82837--28.57
HH Rogersb Guha81312--61.54
AJA Dawsonnot out289--25.00
SM Suttonnot out035--0.00
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hawkins), 2-19 (Doolan), 3-23 (Gunn), 4-49 (Smit), 5-64 (Damen-Willems), 6-65 (Horton), 7-78 (Odedra), 8-93 (Rogers), 9-93 (Widdowson)
Berkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guha10   1213-120.002.10
Gardner9   12025-27.002.22
Rogers4   11103--2.75
Potgieter10   5822-30.000.80
Macleod10   4100---1.00
Ferguson4   1811-24.002.00
Knight3   01114-18.003.67

Berkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HC Knightc Gunn b Doolan3872912-52.78
AJ Macleodnot out3881983-46.91
+SC Taylornot out10961-111.11
*IT Guhadid not bat      
A Potgieterdid not bat      
AC Smithdid not bat      
DV Gardnerdid not bat      
AM Rogersdid not bat      
J Turnerdid not bat      
SA Tuckerdid not bat      
MC Fergusondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 98 minutes, 27 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Knight)
Nottinghamshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Odedra7   21801--2.57
Widdowson6   02005--3.33
Doolan7   03111-42.004.43
Horton4   0190---4.75
Sutton3   0803--2.67

--> Nottinghamshire Women innings: 50 in 27.2 overs, 11 minutes
--> Berkshire Women innings: 50 in 17.3 overs, 60 minutes

12th J Derbyshire (Nottinghamshire) and C Reeves (Berkshire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive