Leicestershire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 17th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 10 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Worcestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresM Jones, MJ Saggers
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Kapilc Kinch b Harris44     
JK Manuelb Masters0     
MG Pardoec Pope b Harris3     
*ND Pinnerlbw b Wyatt29     
SH Choudhryb Wyatt13     
BL D'Oliveiranot out38     
N Patelrun out (Pope)0     
RA Joneslbw b Wyatt0     
+OJ Steelelbw b Rashid20     
CJ Russellc Kinch b Rashid11     
NL Harrisonc Masters b Rashid1     
Extras(3 lb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-23, 3-66, 4-90, 5-104, 6-105, 7-106, 8-154, 9-178, 10-181 (41.3 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masters7   04313-42.006.14
Harris10   04124-30.004.10
Wyatt7   1233--14.003.29
Wells3   02501--8.33
Kinch6   02003--3.33

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WS Jonesc Steele b Jones20     
NP Hawkesb Jones7     
*+JI Popec Pardoe b Russell9     
LJ Hillnot out1     
SJ Thakornot out3     
A Rashiddid not bat      
LJ Kinchdid not bat      
TJ Wellsdid not bat      
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
D Mastersdid not bat      
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 11.4 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-43, 3-43
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell6   2131--36.002.17

--> When play was halted Leicestershire Second XI needed to have scored 60 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive