Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 16th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsYorkshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresMA Eggleston, PR Pollard
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec Ballance b Sanderson1732483-  
K Turnerc Lowe b Blain2629424-  
WR Smithc Lowe b Hodgson2444501-  
*GR Breesec Sanderson b Wainwright2236572-  
+MJ Richardsonnot out2151691-  
RD Pringlec Lilley b Randhawa41717--  
U Arshadlbw b Wainwright023--  
Yasir Abbasc Lee b Wainwright81613-1  
M Daviesb Wainwright612101-  
CT Hardingc Hodgson b Randhawa185--  
PK Jonesb Randhawa068--  
Extras(4 lb, 10 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 41.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Turner, 9.3 ov), 2-57 (Raine, 10.5 ov), 3-99 (Smith, 21.1 ov), 4-111 (Breese, 24.3 ov), 5-124 (Pringle, 29.4 ov), 6-124 (Arshad, 30.2 ov), 7-134 (Yasir Abbas, 34.5 ov), 8-146 (Davies, 38.1 ov), 9-147 (Harding, 39.4 ov), 10-147 (Jones, 41.4 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee2   028022
Sanderson6   0261-1
Blain6   11611-
Lilley4   0130--
Hodgson5   0181--
Wainwright10   2254--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Rootb Harding097--  
GS Ballancec Breese b Davies612191-  
CJ Geldartlbw b Smith511001066-  
LJ Hodgsonb Jones4863764-  
DJ Wainwrightrun out (Smith)1532351-  
AE Lilleynot out1323223-  
GS Randhawanot out9652-  
JE Leedid not bat      
BW Sandersondid not bat      
+JR Lowedid not bat      
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 135 minutes, 40.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Root, 1.5 ov), 2-12 (Ballance, 4.5 ov), 3-103 (Hodgson, 26.6 ov), 4-117 (Geldart, 33.5 ov), 5-140 (Wainwright, 39.2 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies7   2111--
Harding4   02813-
Yasir Abbas4   0210--
Breese10   1280--
Smith7   1131--
Pringle1   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive