Lancashire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester on 16th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 179 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresI Dawood, DM Warburton
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LA Perryc Wagg b Smith1     
WM Goodwinb Williamson38     
*AP Agathangelouc Smith b Park31     
J Clarkc Sheikh b Whiteley37     
LN Bentleyb Whiteley39     
RJJ Woolleyc Smith b Whiteley4     
+SA Stanworthnot out46     
SC Kerriganc Hughes b Wagg37     
AM Lilleyb Park0     
DBL Powellnot out1     
NT Cauncedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-61, 3-96, 4-153, 5-165, 6-179, 7-256, 8-256
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wagg8   039111
Smith7   03612-
Sheikh4   02603-
Park9   1472--
Needham10   04703-
Williamson6   0291--
Whiteley6   027341

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterc Agathangelou b Caunce11     
PM Borringtonc Stanworth b Caunce7     
GT Parkc Stanworth b Woolley19     
*GG Waggc Lilley b Woolley15     
AL Hugheslbw b Woolley0     
RA Whiteleyc Agathangelou b Kerrigan1     
J Needhamb Powell10     
+CM Durhamlbw b Kerrigan0     
RP Smithb Woolley2     
A Sheikhb Powell1     
AC Williamsonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w, 5 pen)12
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-32, 3-53, 4-54, 5-59, 6-63, 7-70, 8-73, 9-77, 10-78 (32.3 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Caunce7   0172--
Woolley10   3254--
Kerrigan9   2921-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive