Worcestershire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueMain Road, Ombersley on 9th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 6 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresAE Bayley, SJ Malone
ScorersDE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec and b Procter5      
A Kapilb Procter27      
ND Pinnerc Brown b Caunce8      
AS Ansaric Montgomery b Mohammad Abid47      
GM Andrewb Caunce3      
J Leachlbw b Parry19      
BL D'Oliveiranot out77      
*CD Whelanb Procter18      
+OJ Steelec Stanworth b Procter0      
SAL Roserun out (Stanworth)2      
NL Harrisonnot out1      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-35, 3-61, 4-65, 5-110, 6-142, 7-204, 8-204, 9-209
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell6   135011
Procter10   04441-
Caunce8   129212
Parry10   1211--
Montgomery6   03901-
Mohammad Abid7   1331--
Agathangelou3   0160--

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KR Brownc Pinner b Andrew4      
WM Goodwinb Harrison13      
AP Agathangelouc D'Oliveira b Leach73      
LA Procterc Whelan b Kapil22      
J Clarkc Ansari b D'Oliveira14      
SD Parryrun out (Leach)1      
+SA Stanworthc Rose b Leach27      
DBL Powellc Rose b Andrew11      
NT Caunceb Rose30      
GS Montgomeryrun out (D'Oliveira)5      
Mohammad Abidnot out3      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 49 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-32, 3-85, 4-118, 5-120, 6-166, 7-174, 8-186, 9-199, 10-218 (49 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Andrew10   231211
Whelan3   0170-1
Harrison7   1211--
Rose6   03311-
Kapil6   03511-
Pinner10   14901-
D'Oliveira4   0121--
Leach3   0132--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive