Hampshire Second XI v Minor Counties
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 9th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties won by 3 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 0; Minor Counties 2
UmpiresMA Eggleston, CMB Williams
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), B Mulholland (Minor Counties)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BAC Howellc Logan b Brown33425641  
LA Dawsonc Park b Saker1938502-  
+MD Batesc Metters b Saker99122-  
SJ Steelst Park b O'Shea2541621-  
AD Mascarenhasc and b O'Shea2330383-  
TI Mortonc Metters b Logan30443731  
AP Rousec and b O'Shea41374931  
JR Irvine-Fortescueb Metters31117--  
DJ Balcombeb Metters6791-  
DA Griffithsnot out17202311  
JD Sheppardb Purser512191-  
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 186 minutes, 48.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Dawson, 12.5 ov), 2-53 (Howell, 13.5 ov), 3-61 (Bates, 14.6 ov), 4-104 (Mascarenhas, 25.3 ov), 5-122 (Steel, 31.2 ov), 6-158 (Morton, 36.4 ov), 7-176 (Irvine-Fortescue, 40.4 ov), 8-193 (Balcombe, 42.5 ov), 9-195 (Rouse, 43.5 ov), 10-217 (Sheppard, 48.3 ov)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Logan10   03712-
Saker5   0292--
Brown10   04211-
Metters10   05421-
O'Shea7   0313--

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshic Bates b Griffiths1432353-  
MP O'Sheac Bates b Griffiths1435572-  
H Bushc Bates b Griffiths2031374-  
CJM Sabburgnot out811001409-  
+SM Parkc Bates b Sheppard1624391-  
Atiq Chishtirun out (Howell)723201-  
NC Sakerc Steel b Griffiths49455642  
RJ Loganc Steel b Sheppard027--  
WRJ Pursernot out4131-  
*C Browndid not bat      
CL Mettersdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 193 minutes, 48.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Qureshi, 9.1 ov), 2-45 (O'Shea, 13.5 ov), 3-55 (Bush, 17.4 ov), 4-101 (Park, 27.1 ov), 5-114 (Atiq Chishti, 32.3 ov), 6-209 (Saker, 46.4 ov), 7-214 (Logan, 48.1 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Balcombe10   1320-1
Mascarenhas4   11101-
Griffiths10   1594-1
Dawson10   03802-
Howell8   0470--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive