Derbyshire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueHighfield, Leek on 6th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 78 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Worcestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresRA Kettleborough, G Wood
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Pardoec Clare b Whiteley62     
DA Wheeldonlbw b Redfern23     
*BF Smithc Smith b Redfern78     
ND Pinnerc and b Redfern0     
J Leachst Poynton b Sadler22     
SH Choudhryc Borrington b Redfern59     
CD Whelanc Higginbottom b Redfern2     
+OJ Steeleb Redfern1     
Imran Arifc Smith b Footitt15     
CJ Russellnot out5     
TT Friendst Poynton b Hughes0     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)29
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-118, 3-118, 4-161, 5-246, 6-257, 7-259, 8-271, 9-296, 10-296 (49.4 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith5   03401--6.80
Footitt7   067110142.009.57
Whiteley4   02814-24.007.00
Higginbottom7   03601--5.14
Redfern10   0466--10.004.60
Sadler10   1421--60.004.20

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PM Borringtonc Steele b Imran Arif8     
CF Hughesb Whelan42     
*JL Sadlerc Steele b Pinner38     
DJ Redfernc Choudhry b Whelan55     
JL Clarec Choudhry b Friend37     
RA Whiteleyc Smith b Friend3     
+T Poyntonc Steele b Russell7     
BT Slaternot out4     
M Higginbottomrun out (Russell)0     
RP Smithc Whelan b Friend5     
MHA Footittb Russell1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-79, 3-131, 4-196, 5-198, 6-207, 7-209, 8-209, 9-218, 10-218 (43.1 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Arif7   0311--42.004.43
Whelan7   03022121.004.29
Friend8   04132-16.005.12
Choudhry8   04101--5.12
Pinner6   04311-36.007.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive