Hampshire Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 9th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 0; Surrey Second XI 2
UmpiresNGC Cowley, MJ Izzard
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), JE Booth (Surrey Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Vinceb King60496312-  
LA Dawsonrun out (A Harinath)001--  
DT Christianlbw b Ahmed1213173-  
*CC Benhamc Wilson b M Harinath3440545-  
BAC Howellc Ahmed b Lancefield3351631-  
CEJ Thompsonrun out (M Harinath)1629211-  
SJ Steelc Wilson b M Harinath1024201-  
+MD Batesnot out3443612-  
DJ Balcombelbw b Lancefield31210--  
JR Irvine-Fortescuerun out (Walters)1826341-  
JD Sheppardc Wilson b Linley134--  
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 19 w)28
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 47.5 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dawson, 0.1 ov), 2-34 (Christian, 5.1 ov), 3-112 (Vince, 15.4 ov), 4-120 (Benham, 18.2 ov), 5-155 (Thompson, 26 ov), 6-180 (Steel, 32.3 ov), 7-187 (Howell, 35.1 ov), 8-198 (Balcombe, 38.1 ov), 9-245 (Irvine-Fortescue, 46.5 ov), 10-249 (Sheppard, 47.5 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed6   035131
Evans2   02201-
Roy2   0200-2
King10   0421--
M Harinath10   03623-
Lancefield8   04027-

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Lancefieldc and b Balcombe82669393  
*SJ Waltersc Dawson b Sheppard3760755-  
LJ Evansnot out3548773-  
JJ Royrun out (Dawson)61515282  
+GC Wilsonb Dawson014--  
A Harinathnot out4331-  
TM Jewelldid not bat      
TE Linleydid not bat      
JS Ahmeddid not bat      
SJ Kingdid not bat      
M Harinathdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 18 w)31
Total(4 wickets, 151 minutes, 37.4 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Walters, 18.2 ov), 2-146 (Lancefield, 22.5 ov), 3-243 (Roy, 36.2 ov), 4-246 (Wilson, 37.1 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Christian10   059031
Balcombe7   045132
Sheppard7   05712-
Vince5   03002-
Irvine-Fortescue1   0401-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive