Yorkshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 17th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 154 runs
PointsYorkshire Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresA Bullock, K Coburn
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MAG Boycec Roebuck b Sanderson2742494- 
J du Toitc Sanderson b Hodgson2442651- 
JJ Cobbst Lowe b Azeem Rafiq61851006- 
TJ Newc Azeem Rafiq b Lee77881036- 
+JI Popec Hodgson b Sanderson24232621 
A Rashidc Lees b Sanderson6815-- 
JKH Naikrun out (Lee)117122- 
*MN Maliknot out9561- 
SJ Cliffrun out (Lowe)111-- 
HF Gurneydid not bat      
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 196 minutes, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Boyce, 12.1 ov), 2-62 (du Toit, 15.5 ov), 3-183 (Cobb, 40.4 ov), 4-209 (New, 45.2 ov), 5-230 (Pope, 46.6 ov), 6-241 (Rashid, 48.4 ov), 7-251 (Naik, 49.3 ov), 8-255 (Cliff, 50 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee10   07811-
Blain8   0300--
Sanderson9   049321
Hodgson6   11712-
Azeem Rafiq10   0481--
Randhawa7   12601-

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Rootb Malik7651- 
CJ Geldartc and b Cliff014-- 
CG Roebucklbw b Malik1316192- 
AZ Leesc Pope b Malik123-- 
LJ Hodgsonc New b Gurney2333543- 
Azeem Rafiqlbw b Malik11014-- 
JE Leeb Naik176074-- 
GS Randhawac Naik b Gurney21015-- 
+JR Lowenot out25465221 
BW Sandersonc Naik b Rashid169-- 
*JAR Blainc Pope b Naik0107-- 
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 123 minutes, 33.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Geldart, 0.6 ov), 2-7 (Root, 1.1 ov), 3-11 (Lees, 1.6 ov), 4-25 (Roebuck, 5.4 ov), 5-42 (Azeem Rafiq, 9.1 ov), 6-52 (Hodgson, 14.5 ov), 7-61 (Randhawa, 18.3 ov), 8-86 (Lee, 27.3 ov), 9-91 (Sanderson, 30.2 ov), 10-101 (Blain, 33.2 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cliff5   0321--
Malik7   01342-
Gurney7   11123-
Wyatt6   02305-
Rashid5   0151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive