Durham Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street on 14th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 77 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresA Clark, GD Lloyd
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Procterc Borthwick b Claydon021--0.00
KR Brownc Latham b Harrison9812415511279.03
AP Agathangeloub Claydon4681-66.67
*+GD Crossc Wood b Claydon55497391112.24
A Shankarc Latham b Hindmarch2337432-62.16
SD Parryc Hindmarch b Harrison71012--70.00
CL Tipperc Raine b Borthwick48324242150.00
SC Kerriganc Hindmarch b Borthwick2223353-95.65
NT Cauncenot out1411191-127.27
SP Cheethamb Claydon054--0.00
GS Montgomerynot out366--50.00
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 203 minutes, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Procter), 2-8 (Agathangelou), 3-128, 4-179, 5-195, 6-222, 7-265, 8-283, 9-284
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Claydon10   0664-415.006.60
Harrison10   33521-30.003.50
Hindmarch10   06413-60.006.40
Borthwick10   0492--30.004.90
Turner4   044011-11.00
Harding4   02103--5.25
Coyne2   0130---6.50

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Rainec Kerrigan b Cheetham3717--42.86
*K Turnerc Kerrigan b Montgomery1114112-78.57
SG Borthwickc Parry b Procter133122156144109.02
+TWM Lathamb Kerrigan2739293-69.23
MA Woodb Kerrigan032--0.00
JJ Coyneb Parry1126221-42.31
ME Claydonlbw b Parry123--50.00
PR Hindmarchlbw b Parry057--0.00
CJ Pearcelbw b Kerrigan044--0.00
J Harrisonc Tipper b Parry2138294-55.26
CT Hardingnot out117--100.00
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 168 minutes, 43.2 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-19, 3-85, 4-85, 5-107, 6-109, 7-111, 8-115, 9-208, 10-222 (43.2 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cheetham9   05311-54.005.89
Montgomery8   03411-48.004.25
Caunce6   0360---6.00
Kerrigan10   02231-20.002.20
Parry7   05041-10.507.14

--> SG Borthwick 100 in 103 balls, 133 minutes with 9 fours and 3 sixes

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive