Northamptonshire Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 3rd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 87 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 0; Hampshire Second XI 2
UmpiresMA Gough, PW Joy
ScorersS Smith (Hampshire Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BAC Howellb Willey1017151-58.82
LA Dawsonc Reynoldson b Keogh831021165181.37
+MD Batesc Griggs b Daggett71871394-81.61
MA Johnsonb Daggett123129--38.71
*H Riazuddinrun out (Newton)377--42.86
AP Rousenot out31244131129.17
CP Woodc Reynoldson b Daggett1111141-100.00
DJ Balcomberun out (Daggett)19121711158.33
SSE Gumbsnot out343--75.00
JR Millerdid not bat      
DR Briggsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Howell), 2-147 (Dawson), 3-177 (Bates), 4-180 (Johnson), 5-182 (Riazuddin), 6-205 (Wood), 7-243 (Balcombe)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daggett10   04731-20.004.70
Willey10   05611-60.005.60
Davis4   0260---6.50
Griggs9   0430---4.78
Brett10   0480---4.80
Keogh7   0251--42.003.57

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Tripathic Rouse b Wood923251-39.13
MC Rosenbergc Johnson b Wood81317--61.54
AM Reynoldsonlbw b Wood72338--30.43
+PW Harrisonb Howell3680933-45.00
RI Newtonrun out (Howell)91725--52.94
*DJ Willeyc Bates b Wood3949614-79.59
RI Keoghc Johnson b Miller2837521-75.68
CR Griggsc Gumbs b Wood123--50.00
CAL Davisc Wood b Dawson31212--25.00
LM Daggettc Rouse b Miller8661-133.33
T Brettnot out253--40.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Rosenberg), 2-24 (Tripathi), 3-37 (Reynoldson), 4-59 (Newton), 5-93 (Harrison), 6-132 (Willey), 7-134 (Griggs), 8-148 (Davis), 9-160 (Daggett), 10-162 (Keogh, 44.3 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood10   12351-12.002.30
Riazuddin6   21901--3.17
Balcombe6   01901--3.17
Howell8   03211-48.004.00
Briggs9   03503--3.89
Dawson4   02211-24.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive