Hampshire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 26th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresDL Burden, A Hicks
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), AJ Bull (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Woodmanc Balcombe b Sheppard3047705-  
MA Beardc Balcombe b Howell1050661-  
MP O'Sheab Ashfaq Afridi2732403-  
K Kumarst Bates b Wood38557911  
JMR Taylorb Miller61647432  
DER Rhodesrun out (Rouse)134--  
H Tajst Bates b Miller0510--  
+RG Coughtrienot out353938-1  
*V Banerjeec Balcombe b Miller1612--  
DA Paynenot out239--  
J Cresswelldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 8 nb, 20 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 196 minutes, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Beard, 15.5 ov), 2-49 (Woodman, 16.3 ov), 3-99 (O'Shea, 25.3 ov), 4-165 (Kumar, 36.2 ov), 5-168 (Rhodes, 37 ov), 6-179 (Taj, 39.4 ov), 7-206 (Taylor, 44 ov), 8-218 (Banerjee, 47.3 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood10   23915-
Balcombe10   238032
Sheppard8   05018-
Howell10   14311-
Ashfaq Afridi6   042122
Miller6   02131-

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BAC Howellc Payne b O'Shea5569864-  
+MD Batesc Coughtrie b Woodman751051088-  
MA Johnsonnot out4358774-  
AP Rouseb Payne122626--  
TI Mortonrun out (O'Shea)21162011  
*DJ Balcombenot out1811921  
CP Wooddid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Ashfaq Afrididid not bat      
JR Millerdid not bat      
CJ Stonedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 8 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 158 minutes, 47.3 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Howell, 26 ov), 2-148 (Bates, 32.5 ov), 3-179 (Rouse, 40.3 ov), 4-220 (Morton, 45.1 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Payne8   05712-
Cresswell8   04001-
Rhodes3   01801-
Taylor8   04303-
O'Shea8   0231--
Woodman3   01511-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive