Oxford v Marlow
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2000
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 13th May 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOxford 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Marlow 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Hendy, V Lewis
ScorersD Bulman (Marlow), PJ Coleman (Oxford)

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Mustowc Pearson b Norman50849472 
AMT Janmohamedb Dickinson8412614112- 
BJ Thompsonb Bateman4054627- 
PM Jobsonb Bateman27323512 
N Moormanc Robertson b Bateman3229344- 
IJ Evansrun out2216184- 
GS Peddynot out1811151- 
+KRJ Binghamnot out486-- 
PJ Evansdid not bat      
*RA Evansdid not bat      
MA Murfettdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 204 minutes, 60 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Mustow), 2-167 (Janmohamed), 3-177 (Thompson), 4-228 (Jobson), 5-237 (Moorman), 6-263 (IJ Evans)
Marlow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stone13   3400--
Hamilton11   35901-
Bateman24   41073--
Norman7   1421--
Dickinson5   0301--

Marlow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Madurasinghec Bingham b Murfett3278852- 
S Trotterb Murfett71322-- 
T Robertsonc Peddy b Murfett5563735- 
+GDT Paskinslbw b IJ Evans1828492- 
*R Normannot out50859941 
L Slaterlbw b Peddy613111- 
I Pearsonlbw b Peddy032-- 
P Dickinsonb Peddy02321-- 
A Hamiltonb Murfett032-- 
C Batemanb RA Evans21214-- 
B Stonenot out035-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 54 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Trotter), 2-90 (Madurasinghe), 3-97 (Robertson), 4-150 (Paskins), 5-161 (Slater), 6-161 (Pearson), 7-172 (Dickinson), 8-173 (Hamilton), 9-179 (Bateman)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PJ Evans8   03901-
Murfett14   5264--
Peddy14   4353--
RA Evans11   1451--
IJ Evans7   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive