Bicester and North Oxford v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2003
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 19th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThame Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBicester and North Oxford 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 8); Thame Town 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
ScorersRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford), J Mowatt (Thame Town)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+IA Hawtinc Krol b Dhruve65     
M Collinslbw b Lachlan1     
S Kennedyc Krol b Lachlan2     
IU Haqrun out23     
*GP Savinc and b Dhruve1     
DC Woodsc C Wynd b Dhruve44     
C O'Brienc Lachlan b Dhruve22     
L Holtonnot out3     
L Masonb Dhruve0     
D Clarknot out7     
PA Jeacockdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 7 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 225 minutes, 60 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Collins), 2-17 (Kennedy), 3-51 (Haq), 4-62 (Savin), 5-132 (Hawtin), 6-174 (Woods), 7-174 (O'Brien), 8-174 (Mason)
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lachlan12   5322--
Dhruve30   11655--
McStay8   1250--
Merry10   1530--

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Cookc Collins b Haq20     
MM Parmarc Clark b Jeacock35     
C Wyndst Hawtin b Haq8     
A Krolc and b Jeacock7     
RV Dhruvec Haq b Jeacock8     
C Clarkc Hawtin b Haq11     
+AJ Wyndc Woods b Jeacock3     
S Lachlannot out6     
R Bhattst Hawtin b Holton0     
*S Merrynot out23     
I McStaydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 5 pen)19
Total(8 wickets, 213 minutes, 55 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Parmar), 2-78 (Cook), 3-83 (C Wynd), 4-94 (Dhruve), 5-97 (Krol), 6-109 (Clark), 7-109 (AJ Wynd), 8-110 (Bhatt)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason11   6220--
Savin7   0170--
Haq15   5263--
Jeacock17   5344--
Holton5   0271--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive