Bicester and North Oxford v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2003
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 21st June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurnham won by 4 wickets
PointsBicester and North Oxford 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 6, slow over-rate -1); Burnham 25
ScorersRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford), K Davies (Burnham)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DC Woodsc Waqar Ahmed b Imran8     
M Collinsb Imran8     
B Chapmanb Mohammad Fazal0     
IU Haqc Aurangzeb Chaudhrey b Shad45     
GP Savinc and b Zulfiqar Butt52     
S Kennedylbw b Zulfiqar Butt1     
PA Jeacockc Shaid Nadeem b Shad0     
+G Sansomelbw b Zulfiqar Butt8     
I Battsc Aurangzeb Chaudhrey b Shad0     
L Masonnot out6     
MR Stanwayc Shaid Nadeem b Shad1     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 180 minutes, 59.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Collins), 2-26 (Chapman), 3-26 (Woods), 4-94 (Haq), 5-107 (Kennedy), 6-108 (Jeacock), 7-135 (Sansome), 8-136 (Batts), 9-148 (Savin), 10-151 (Stanway, 59.1 ov)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran10   5192--
Mohammad Fazal10   2381--
Zulfiqar Butt20   5393--

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naveed Bashirb Stanway3     
A Riazb Stanway14     
Mohammad Fazalc Jeacock b Stanway0     
Atif Khannot out75     
Shaid Nadeemc and b Jeacock28     
M Imranc Mason b Haq4     
*Waqar Ahmedlbw b Haq4     
+Aurangzeb Chaudhreynot out21     
R Shaddid not bat      
Zulfiqar Buttdid not bat      
E Miahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 132 minutes, 35.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Naveed Bashir), 2-9 (Mohammad Fazal), 3-26 (Riaz), 4-81 (Shaid Nadeem), 5-88 (Imran), 6-105 (Waqar Ahmed)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason12   3410--
Jeacock7   1311--
Haq4   0222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive