Bicester and North Oxford v North Maidenhead
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2005
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 27th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Maidenhead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBicester and North Oxford won by 8 wickets
PointsBicester and North Oxford 25; North Maidenhead 1 (Batting 1, Bowling 2, slow over-rate -2)

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Malpassc Jewell b Bryan33     
DA Shawb Mason25     
J Rickmanc Woods b Rowling29     
PL Mhambreyc and b Bryan0     
M Carneyc Woods b Tauqeer Hussain7     
S Carterc Woods b Rowling3     
*LD Atkinsonc Jewell b R Lyon10     
JE Theunissenc Tauqeer Hussain b R Lyon2     
G Copasb Tauqeer Hussain13     
+A Carterst Woods b R Lyon3     
M Dozellnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 241 minutes, 58.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Shaw), 2-68 (Malpass), 3-68 (Mhambrey), 4-83 (Carney), 5-95 (S Carter), 6-115 (Atkinson), 7-119 (Theunissen), 8-121 (Rickman), 9-138 (A Carter), 10-142 (Copas, 58.2 ov)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Hussain15.23402  
Mason15   2361  
Lynch7   450  
Bryan5   282  
R Lyon9   4163  
Rowling7   0292  

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DC Woodsnot out51     
AD Jewellc Rickman b Mhambrey16     
J Watkinslbw b Mhambrey8     
Tauqeer Hussainretired hurt49     
V Fazalnot out0     
*I Bryandid not bat      
S Lyondid not bat      
R Lynchdid not bat      
R Lyondid not bat      
L Masondid not bat      
R Rowlingdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 2 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 209 minutes, 47.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Jewell), 2-61 (Watkins)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atkinson15   5340 -
Dozell9   2300 -
Theunissen9.23270 -
Mhambrey14   3352 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Tauqeer Hussain retired hurt in the Bicester and North Oxford innings having scored 49 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive