Bicester and North Oxford v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2005
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 23rd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThame Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultBicester and North Oxford won by 153 runs
PointsBicester and North Oxford 25; Thame Town 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Hendy, TR Owen
ScorerRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Woodsc Brooks b Lachlan13  1- 
G Sansomerun out91  111 
AD Jewellc AJ Wynd b S Merry30  4- 
IA Hawtinc and b Lachlan31  3- 
Tauqeer Hussainb LH Merry51  82 
+J Watkinsc Krol b LH Merry18  3- 
GP Savinnot out13  2- 
J Holtonc Krol b LH Merry2  -- 
*I Bryannot out0  -- 
L Masondid not bat      
PA Jeacockdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 194 minutes, 60 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Woods), 2-101 (Jewell), 3-168 (Sansome), 4-205 (Hawtin), 5-237 (Tauqeer Hussain), 6-250 (Watkins), 7-260 (Holton)
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LH Merry10   038342
Lachlan15   370212
Mehta21   3810--
S Merry14   3691--

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Cookc Watkins b Mason9  1- 
MM Parmarc Bryan b Mason0  -- 
A Krolb Tauqeer Hussain6  -- 
P Mehtac Woods b Tauqeer Hussain14  1- 
+AJ Wyndlbw b Mason10  2- 
LH Merryc and b Bryan30  31 
C Wyndc Holton b Jeacock4  -- 
*R Brooksnot out2  -- 
S Lachlanc Woods b Bryan0  -- 
C Sellwoodb Tauqeer Hussain0  -- 
S Merryb Jeacock13  3- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)24
Total(all out, 136 minutes, 39.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Parmar), 2-10 (Krol), 3-20 (Cook), 4-48 (Mehta), 5-60 (AJ Wynd), 6-76 (C Wynd), 7-88 (LH Merry), 8-96 (Lachlan), 9-97 (Sellwood), 10-112 (S Merry, 39.4 ov)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Hussain18   4713310
Mason12   524311
Bryan2   202--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive