Bicester and North Oxford v Farnham Royal
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2005
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 2nd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 4 wickets
PointsBicester and North Oxford 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 6); Farnham Royal 25
ScorerRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Sansomeb Santokie5     
B Chapmanb Asim Nasim18     
AD Jewelllbw b Santokie0     
S Lyonlbw b Santokie0     
+IA Hawtinb Santokie0     
DC Woodsc Miller b Naveed Zaigham12     
GP Savinc Miller b Santokie16     
*I Bryanst Sanford b Santokie27     
R Lyonb Santokie0     
PA Jeacockc Miller b Naveed Zaigham10     
J Richardsonnot out3     
Extras(10 b, 16 lb, 3 w)29
Total(all out, 162 minutes, 57.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sansome), 2-26 (Jewell), 3-28 (S Lyon), 4-28 (Hawtin), 5-36 (Chapman), 6-58 (Woods), 7-85 (Savin), 8-97 (R Lyon), 9-108 (Bryan), 10-120 (Jeacock, 57.4 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie26   12437 -
Asim Nasim13   3271 -
Javed Khan4   320 -
Naveed Zaigham14.44222 -

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millernot out38     
K Santokiec Savin b Jeacock32     
D Simpsonst Hawtin b Jeacock5     
Javed Khanb Jeacock16     
I Bucknellc Woods b R Lyon12     
N Rasheedb Jeacock6     
Khalid Sarwarlbw b R Lyon4     
+R Sanfordnot out9     
S Choudharydid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
Asim Nasimdid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(6 wickets, 90 minutes, 37.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Santokie), 2-58 (Simpson), 3-78 (Javed Khan), 4-95 (Bucknell), 5-106 (Rasheed), 6-113 (Khalid Sarwar)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bryan4   1250--
R Lyon16   3472--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive