Bicester and North Oxford v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2005
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBicester and North Oxford 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 5, slow over-rate -2); Burnham 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresPA Baldwin, I Royle
ScorersRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford), P Lewis (Burnham)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Woodslbw b Adnan Ali8  -- 
G Sansomeb Habib Khan63  9- 
AD Jewellrun out103  14- 
S Lyonlbw b Atif Khan22  3- 
C Williamslbw b Hamid Malik0  -- 
Tauqeer Hussainc Shahzad Baig b Hamid Malik7  1- 
+IA Hawtinnot out21  -- 
*GP Savinst Tassawar Nawaz b Atif Khan1  -- 
J Holtonb Hamid Malik1  -- 
L Masonnot out3  -- 
PA Jeacockdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 18 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 60 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Woods), 2-133 (Sansome), 3-208 (Lyon), 4-211 (Williams), 5-223 (Tauqeer Hussain), 6-234 (Jewell), 7-239 (Savin), 8-252 (Holton)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamid Malik18   1673-1
Adnan Ali10   3521-1
Atif Khan22   4802-2
Habib Khan10   23911-

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Baigc and b Mason50  8- 
E Miahc Woods b Tauqeer Hussain29  3- 
Atif Khanc Jewell b Tauqeer Hussain21  4- 
S Ullah-Sarwarc Hawtin b Tauqeer Hussain5  -- 
*Shaid Nadeemnot out38  6- 
Habib Khanrun out10  1- 
+Tassawar Nawaznot out20  4- 
Adnan Alidid not bat      
Aurangzeb Chaudhreydid not bat      
Muddassar Nawazdid not bat      
Hamid Malikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 188 minutes, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Miah), 2-80 (Shahzad Baig), 3-90 (Ullah-Sarwar), 4-106 (Atif Khan), 5-119 (Habib Khan)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Hussain21   5803-4
Mason16   17411-
Jeacock11   5240--
Savin2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive