Radlett v Langleybury
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2005
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 2nd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLangleybury won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett won by 18 runs
PointsRadlett 25; Langleybury 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), G Wilkinson (Langleybury)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Burgerb Brooksbank31     
N Hamptonnot out102     
RS Smithc A Patterson b O'Reilly34     
DI Chippeckc A Patterson b Finn11     
SJ Lowerun out14     
GJ Dillnot out35     
HM Smithdid not bat      
I Edwardsdid not bat      
S Jacksondid not bat      
DT Hegartydid not bat      
SM Brownedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, declared, 53 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Burger), 2-116 (RS Smith), 3-129 (Chippeck), 4-153 (Lowe)
Langleybury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Finn11   2271--
M Patterson8   2290--
Brooksbank10   0571--
O'Reilly14   1491--
Malik6   0390--
Channer4   0310--

Langleybury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Cooperc Hegarty b Browne30     
A Pattersonlbw b Browne15     
A Malikc Edwards b Browne116     
K Akhtarc Burger b Browne4     
NJ Ilottrun out18     
H Daveb HM Smith25     
RL Channerlbw b Browne0     
M Pattersonlbw b Browne10     
ST Finnc Dill b HM Smith0     
GS Brooksbankb HM Smith2     
PJ O'Reillynot out0     
Total(all out, 57 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (A Patterson), 2-125 (Cooper), 3-133 (Akhtar), 4-163 (Ilott), 5-217 (Dave), 6-218 (Channer), 7-223 (Malik), 8-231 (Finn), 9-236 (Brooksbank), 10-236 (M Patterson, 57 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne29   41066--
Jackson10   1360--
Dill4   0220--
Hegarty6   0190--
HM Smith8   0383--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Langleybury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive