Radlett v Stevenage
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2005
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 14th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStevenage won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett won by 18 runs
PointsRadlett 25; Stevenage 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), RJ Burling (Stevenage)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenc Rehman b Kazmi30     
GJ Dilllbw b Kazmi56     
+SJ Lowec and b Berg27     
S Burgerc and b Kazmi34     
BM Hutchingsc Kazmi b Berg12     
HM Smithrun out19     
DI Chippecknot out7     
J Lewisb Kazmi0     
J Trickerb Berg1     
DT Hegartynot out1     
SM Brownedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 187 minutes, 60 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Fielden), 2-93 (Dill), 3-137 (Lowe), 4-159 (Hutchings), 5-182 (Burger), 6-190 (Smith), 7-190 (Lewis), 8-193 (Tricker)
Stevenage bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Yasin6   0270--
Berg16   3443--
Azhar Ali16   1570--
Kazmi22   7644--

Stevenage inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Brownlbw b Browne4     
DR Carrc Fielden b Tricker17     
SA Kazmic Dill b Hegarty17     
Naseer Ahmedc Fielden b Browne37     
GK Bergst Lowe b Dill27     
G Duffb Burger30     
B Turnerb Browne0     
MU Rehmanc Lewis b Browne23     
A Bayesnot out13     
Faisal Yasinc Tricker b Burger7     
Azhar Alib Burger0     
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 49 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Brown), 2-30 (Carr), 3-58 (Kazmi), 4-106 (Berg), 5-106 (Naseer Ahmed), 6-106 (Turner), 7-152 (Rehman), 8-165 (Duff), 9-177 (Faisal Yasin), 10-180 (Azhar Ali, 49 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burger15   4483--
Browne20   3664--
Hegarty8   4321--
Tricker3   0171--
Dill3   0121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stevenage innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive