Bicester and North Oxford v Farnham Royal
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 26th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 210 runs
PointsBicester and North Oxford 2 (Bowling 3, slow over-rate -1); Farnham Royal 25
ScorerT Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerc Collins b Mason64     
AJ Rangerb Lyon80     
Javed Khanlbw b Mason5     
K Santokieb Mason32     
D Simpsonc Collins b Mason0     
Khalid Sarwarc Bryan b Mason4     
Agha Khanc Bryan b Mason16     
*+I Bucknellnot out16     
Naveed Zaighamnot out1     
JP Sahdradid not bat      
I Boparaidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 194 minutes, 54 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-150 (Miller), 2-155 (Javed Khan), 3-180 (Ranger), 4-181 (Simpson), 5-199 (Khalid Sarwar), 6-202 (Santokie), 7-223 (Agha Khan)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason22   2676--
Woods10   1420--
Talsania2   0180--
Bryan7   1370--
Lyon13   0611--

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Collinsb Santokie1  -- 
G Sansomec Miller b Santokie0  -- 
KPR Wentb Javed Khan2  -- 
B Chapmanb Javed Khan0  -- 
S Lewisb Javed Khan0  -- 
K Talsaniab Santokie13  1- 
R Lyonnot out4  -- 
+M Fitzsimonsc Miller b Santokie0  -- 
*I Bryanb Santokie0  -- 
L Masonb Santokie0  -- 
MC Woodsb Santokie0  -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(all out, 47 minutes, 16.5 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sansome), 2-3 (Collins), 3-4 (Chapman), 4-5 (Went), 5-19 (Lewis), 6-19 (Talsania), 7-25 (Fitzsimons), 8-25 (Bryan), 9-25 (Mason), 10-25 (Woods, 16.5 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan8   3103--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive