Bicester and North Oxford v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueBicester and North Oxford Cricket Club Ground, Chesterton on 12th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBicester and North Oxford won by 185 runs
PointsBicester and North Oxford 25; Thame Town 3 (Bowling 3)
ScorersO Kemaghan (Bicester and North Oxford), AP Scarlett (Thame Town)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Talsaniac Parmar b LH Merry15  2-  
G Sansomec Heath b Dabhi13  2-  
B Chapmanb LH Merry28  6-  
KPR Wentlbw b Dabhi94  10-  
R Lyonrun out13  1-  
NAT Watkinsc C Wynd b S Merry5  1-  
J Watkinsnot out66  61  
L Masonlbw b S Merry0  --  
+M Fitzsimonsc and b Dabhi18  1-  
*I Bryannot out11  -1  
R Rowlingdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 60 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Sansome), 2-48 (Talsania), 3-83 (Chapman), 4-138 (Lyon), 5-155 (NAT Watkins), 6-202 (Went), 7-203 (Mason), 8-?
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LH Merry19   087241
Heath3   01302-
Dabhi24   01303--
S Merry14   44121-

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wyndc Fitzsimons b Mason8  --  
HJ Dabhic Fitzsimons b Rowling40  9-  
+AJ Wyndc Went b Mason8  1-  
MM Parmarc Sansome b Mason4  --  
*LH Merryb Mason4  1-  
E Barnettlbw b Mason0  --  
A Crawfordtimed out0  --  
O Heathnot out6  1-  
T Greenlbw b Mason0  --  
S Merryc J Watkins b Bryan3  --  
K Crawfordb Mason4  --  
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 88 minutes, 25.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Dabhi), 2-59 (AJ Wynd), 3-60 (C Wynd), 4-76 (LH Merry), 5-76 (Barnett), 6-76 (A Crawford), 7-83 (Parmar), 8-83 (Green), 9-86 (S Merry), 10-91 (K Crawford, 25.4 ov)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowling5   03312-
J Watkins5   280--
Bryan2   141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive