Bicester and North Oxford v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurnham won by 7 wickets
PointsBicester and North Oxford 3 (Bowling 3); Burnham 25
ScorersK Davies (Burnham), NT Harris (Bicester and North Oxford)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Talsaniac Asif Butt b Habib Khan3  -- 
*I Bryanb Habib Khan3  -- 
KPR Wentb Hamid Malik32  41 
K Talsaniac Aurangzeb Chaudhrey b Hamid Malik10  1- 
S Lewisb Zulfiqar Butt4  1- 
G Sansomelbw b Atif Khan4  -- 
+M Fitzsimonsc and b Atif Khan1  -- 
S Sansomest +Asif Butt b Zulfiqar Butt3  -- 
R Lyonc Asif Butt b Zulfiqar Butt0  -- 
L Masonc Asif Butt b Zulfiqar Butt12  2- 
R Rowlingnot out0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 127 minutes, 43.1 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Bryan), 2-17 (S Talsania), 3-54 (Went), 4-59 (K Talsania), 5-61 (Lewis), 6-62 (Fitzsimons), 7-65 (G Sansome), 8-67 (Lyon), 9-76 (S Sansome), 10-81 (Mason, 43.1 ov)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamid Malik11   23222-
Habib Khan5   21324-
Zulfiqar Butt16.15234-2
Atif Khan11   7122--

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaid Nadeemnot out30  6- 
Aurangzeb Chaudhreyb Mason10  2- 
+Atif Khanc Lyon b K Talsania4  1- 
Javed Khanc Went b Rowling19  4- 
*Habib Khannot out12  2- 
Asif Buttdid not bat      
Adnan Javeddid not bat      
Zulfiqar Buttdid not bat      
Tassawar Nawazdid not bat      
Hamid Malikdid not bat      
Adnan Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(3 wickets, 46 minutes, 12.4 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Aurangzeb Chaudhrey), 2-18 (Atif Khan), 3-52 (Javed Khan)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Talsania3   0151--
Rowling3   0171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive